List of MCI Permitted Departments at RMLIMS

- 1) Department of Anesthesiology
- 2) Department of Cardiology
- 3) Department of CTVS
- 4) Department of Neurology
- 5) Department of Pathology
- 6) Department of Radiotherapy
- 7) Department of Radio-diagnosis
- 8) Department of Surgical Oncology
- 9) Department of Neuro-Surgery
- **10)** Department of Microbiology
- **11) Department of Urology**
- 12) Department of Surgical Gastro-enterology